Connect with us


U-19 Twenty20 cricket from Friday

Nexus Cricket Academy is organizing the Ganesh Bahadur-Pran Maya Chitrakar Memorial Cup U-19 Twenty20 cricket tournament from Friday.

Organisers Nexus said they have completed all the preparations for the tournament. The knock out tournament will be participated in by 16 teams including the hosts along with two teams each from Great Himalayan Cricket Academy and Kathmandu Cricket Training Centre.

Other teams include Omega College, Cannon Club, Rising XI, XIC Club, Nepal Police School Sanga, NCA, Himalayan Cricket Academy, MWCC Kohalpur, Team Titans, Ramaroshan Cricket Academy and Sagarmatha Cricket Club.

In the opening day on Friday, Nexus will take on Omega. The champions will receive Rs 50,000 and the runners-up will take home Rs 25,000. The best player, bowler, batsman and every man-of-the-match will also get their share of prizes.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in Others

error: Content is protected !!