Connect with us


Tie-sheet of Attariya Cup

Departmental team APF
and Milan Cricket Academy will play each other as Attariya Cup Women T20
Cricket Tournament kick off on Thursday.

Six participating teams have
been divided into two groups containing three teams in each group.

APF Club, Milan Cricket
Academy and Kanchanpur 11 are in Group A while Kailali District Cricket Association,
Rising Cricket Womens and Bara Women Cricket Club.

Bishakh 21               APF vs Milan Cricket Academy

Baishakh 22             Rising Cricket Womens VS Kailali
District Cricket Association

                                  APF VS Kanchanpur 11

Baishakh 23             Rising
Cricket Womens VS Bara Women Cricket Club

                                  Milan Cricket Academy VS
Kanchanpur 11

Baishakh 24             Bara
Women Cricket VS Kailali District Cricket Academy

Bishakh 25               Semi-final

                                  Semi-final 2

Baishakh 26             Final
(Winner of semi-final 1 VS Winner of semi-final 2)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in National

error: Content is protected !!