Connect with us


SA team against India announced

South African selectors announced the 15 member squad for the upcoming two test matches series against India with the team that played against Pakistan in the UAE.


South African team will be lead by their regular test match captain Graeme Smith who was part of one day squad but did not played any t20s.


The two-Test series between India and South Africa will kick off on December 18 at the Wanderers while the second match will be played in Durban, from December 26.  


South Africa Test squad: Graeme Smith (capt), Hashim Amla, AB de Villiers (wk), JP Duminy, Faf du Plessis, Dean Elgar, Imran Tahir, Jacques Kallis, Rory Kleinveldt, Morne Morkel, Alviro Petersen, Robin Peterson, Vernon Philander, Dale Steyn, Thami Tsolekile (wk)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in International

error: Content is protected !!