Connect with us


Pak to play against NZ in UAE

New Zealand and Pakistan will play all the three formats of cricket in United Arab Emirates (UAE) starting from November 11. Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) confirmed about the tour and has released the itinerary for the tournament.


According to PCB they will play three test matches, five ODIs and a T20 International in November and December this year.


The tournament starts with a test match series between Pakistan and New Zealand starts with a test match at Abu Dhabi from November 11 followed by one off T20 and then will end on December 19th with fifth and last ODI at Abu Dhabi.


This will be the first tour of New Zealand to play against Pakistan after 2003-04 seasons while New Zealand had hosted a bilateral series in 2010-11 for three T20s, two tests and six ODIs.


Itinerary of the series between Pakistan and New Zealand in Dubai


November 11-15, first test match at Abu Dhabi


November 19-23, second test match at Dubai


November 27- December 1, third test match at Sharjah


December 5, one-off T20 at Dubai


December 8, first ODI at Dubai


December 12, second ODI at Sharjah


December 14, third ODI at Sharjah


December 17, fourth ODI at Abu Dhabi


December 19, fifth ODI at Abu Dhabi

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in International

error: Content is protected !!