Connect with us


Netherlands announce squad for Nepal match

Netherlands Cricket Board has announced their squad for their home match against Nepal on ICC World Cricket League Championship. 

One of the experienced member of the team Peter Borren has been handed with the captaincy of the team. Netherlands will host Nepal on August 13 and 15 which will be played at Aberdeen. 
Netherlands are in the top of the table with ten points in six matches while Nepal has just four points in World Cricket League Championship table.
Netherlands squad for matches against Nepal :- Peter Borren (Captain), Wesley Barresi (Wicket Keeper), Mudassar Bukhari, Ben Cooper, Tim Gruijters, Vivian Kingma, Ahsan Malik, Stephan Myburgh, Max O’Dowd, Michael Rippon, Pieter Seelaar, Shane Snater, Timm van der Gugten, Roelof van der Merwe, Paul van Meekeren, Sikander Zulfiqar.
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in National

error: Content is protected !!