Connect with us


Nepal VS Namibia – Nepal win toss, chose to field

Nepal has won toss and has elected to field first in their second match of
ICC T20 World Cup Qualifiers at Belfast against Namibia.

Nepal has made just a single change from the team that played against USA
on Friday. Karan KC who has been struggling for form in recent series has been
excluded from the team while Jitendra Mukhia has been included in the team.

Playing XI for Nepal :- :- Anil
 Sagar Pun, Gyanendra Malla, Paras Khadka (captain), Sharad Veswkar, Binod Bhandari(wicket keeper), Pradeep Airee, Bashant Regmi, Som Pal Kami, Shakti Gauchan, Jitendra

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in National

error: Content is protected !!