Connect with us


Nepal U19 wins toss and elected to bat first

Nepal U19 has won the toss and has elected to bat first against India U19 at ICC Cricket Academy, Dubai on Sunday.


Nepal U19 lost Saturday’s match against Pakistan by huge margin of 132 runs so need to win this match to stay in the tournament.


In the last encounter between against India U19, Nepal U19 lost the match by 81 runs on D/L method in U19 Asia Cup held on 2012.


Nepal U19 has made a change in their team. Siddhant Lohani has come into the team in place of Sushan Bhari.


Nepal playing 11 :- Bhuwan Karki (Captain), Raju Rijal (wicket keeper), Amit Shrestha, Sunil Dhamala, Aarif Sheikh, Prem Tamang, Bibhatshu Thapa, Yagman Kumal, Ram Naresh Giri, Siddhant Lohani, Lalit Bhandari

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in National

error: Content is protected !!