Connect with us


Nepal to bowl first as USA won the toss

Nepal will be bowling first as United States of America won the toss and elected to bat first during a match on ICC World Cricket League Division III at Kinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur.


Nepal has played three matches so far in the tournament and has won two matches against Bermuda and Singapore while lost the first match against Uganda.


Nepal needs to win this match to reach their desire to reach Division II.


Nepal is playing with the same team against USA that played against Singapore.


Nepal’s playing XI :- Paras Khadka (captain), Subash Khakurel (wicket keeper), Naresh Budayair, Gyanendra Malla, Binod Bhandai, Sharad Vesawkar, Sagar Pun, Basant Regmi, Shakti Gauchan, Som Pal Kami, Amrit Bhattrai

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in National

error: Content is protected !!