Connect with us


Nepal to bowl first against Dutch

Netherlands have won the toss and decided to bat first in the first of the four-match Twenty20 Interational Series against Nepal.  The match will be held at the VRA Cricket Grounds in Amstelveen. This is Nepal’s fifth T20 International matches and they have gone the exact number of games without winning the toss.  The match will also be first Twenty20 International for Nepal where they will be batting second. In all their previous four Twenty20 Internationals, Nepal had batted first.


Shakti Gauchan and Sagar Pun has been rested for today’s match. Pradeep Airee, Rajesh Pulami Magar, Avinash Karn and Karan KC has been included in the team who are to debut on today’s match.


Nepal playing XI :- Paras Khadka (Captain), Gyanendra Malla, Subash Khakurel (wicket keeper), Sharad Vesawkar, Binod Bhandari, Pradeep Airee, Rajesh Pulami Magar, Som Pal Kami, Bashant Regmi, Avinash Karn, Karan KC

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in National

error: Content is protected !!