Connect with us


Nepal to bowl first against Bermuda

Nepal has won the toss and has elected to field first in their match against Bermuda on ICC World Cricket League Division Three at Selangor Turf Club, Kuala Lumpur.


Nepal has made two changes in the team. Left arm fast bowler Amrit Bhattrai has been included in the team in place of Sharad Vesawkar while all-rounder Aarif Sheikh has been included in the team in place of veteran all-rounder Meheboob Alam.


Nepal had lost their first match of the tournament against Uganda by 20 runs on Thursday so they need to win the match today to get their huge chance to reach the final of the tournament.


Playing XI for Nepal :- Paras Khadka (captain), Subash Khakurel (wicket keeper), Gyanendra Malla, Naresh Budayair, Aarif Sheikh, Binod Bhandari, Amrit Bhattrai, Basant Regmi, Sagar Pun, Shakti Gauchan, Som Pal Kami

Scorecard Nepal VS Bermuda

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in National

error: Content is protected !!