Connect with us


Nepal Police won the toss and elected to field first – Live updates

Nepal Police has won the toss against Far Western Region and
has elected to field first on Prime Minister’s Cup One Day National cricket
tournament at TU Cricket Ground.


Nepal Police playing XI :- Manjeet Shrestha (Captain), Dilip
Nath (wicket-keeper), Dipendra Singh Airee, Aarif Sheikh, Amit Shrestha, Shankar
Rana, Sushil Kandel, Lalit Singh Bhandari, Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi, Siddhant
Lohani, Kushal Bhurtel

Far Western Region playing XI :- Surendra Chand (Captain),
Anil Kumar Thapa (wicket-keeper), Bhim Sarki, Binod Lama, Gyanendra Kuwar,
Roshan Nepali, Sagar Bhandari, Santosh Bhatta, Kiran Thagunna, Bikash Agri,
Roshan Adhikari

Nepal Police VS Far Western – Live score update here 

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in National

error: Content is protected !!