Connect with us


Nepal get Malaysia, Singapore in Div-III

Malaysia and Singapore have been confirmed as Nepal’s two other opponents in the ICC World Cricket League Division-III after both the ACC teams made top two finish in the Division-IV in Singapore on Friday.


The Division-III which will be participated in by six teams will also include the United States of America, Uganda and Bermuda. The Division-III is slated for October 26 to November 2 in Uganda.


The top two teams will win promotion to Division-II which will also serve as the qualifiers for the ICC World Cricket League Championship and ICC Inter Continental Cup.


Nepal and Uganda were relegated to from Division-II after the two teams finished as the bottom two teams in the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifiers held in New Zealand in February this year.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in National

error: Content is protected !!