Connect with us


Martyrs Memorial cricket to kick off from monday

The Martyrs Memorial Twenty20 Cricket Tournament 2070 which is being organized by Youth For Nation (YFN) Nepal will kick off at Tundikhel, Kathmandu from Monday. 

The tournament which will continue till 27th Magh will be a knockout event which will be participated by 16 teams of Kathmandu valley.


The second edition of the tournament which will be participated by 16 teams are Tri Chandar College, Manamaiju Cricket Club, SAAN International College, Crick Lovers, Sri Lovely Nawayug Cricket Club, Classic College, Kathmandu Challengers, Kathmandu Cricket Training Center, Yangal Cricket Club, host YFN Nepal, Tip Top Cricket Club, Himalayan Cricket Club A and B, Koteshwar Cricket Club, Cannon Cricket Club and South West Cricket Club,


Apart from awards to Best Batsman, Best Bowler and Best Player of the tournament winners will bag Rs.50 thousands while runner up will earn Rs, 25 thousands.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in Others

error: Content is protected !!