Connect with us


India unchanged team for remaining four matches

India has announced the name of the team for the remaining four matches against Australia with the unchanged team in the series.


Ishant Sharma who was hit for 30 runs in 48th over while Australia needing 44 runs from 18 balls turned the game in favor of Kangaroo. And everyone was telling the name of Sharma who was supposed to be changed for the remaining matches but BCCI tweeted with the unchanged squad.


Like Sharma, even Vinay Kumar has not been so much impressive in his bowling figure.


Bhuvneshwar Kumar has been some how impressive as his economy rate is pretty low in comparison to other two fast bowlers.


With two more fast bowlers in the team, Mohammed Shami and Jaydev Unadkat captain Mahendra Singh Dhone has not used them yet and are expected to get an opportunity in the remaining four matches.


Team for the remaining four matches are :-  MS Dhoni (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Yuvraj Singh, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravi Chandran Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Ishant Sharma, Vinay Kumar, Amit Mishra, Ambati Rayudu, Mohammed Shami, Jaydev Unadkat


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in International

error: Content is protected !!