Connect with us


India announced squad for WI series

India has announced the 14 men squad for the upcoming first three One Day International series against West Indies.


Kuldeep Yada and rookie bowler has been included in the team after his impressive bowling during Champions League T20 while Amit Mishra has also been included in the team. Likewise Ravi Chandran Ashwin, Stuart Binny, Dhawal Kulkarni, Sanju Samson and Karn Sharma have been kept out of the team.


India Squad for first three ODI against West Indies :- Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain and Wicket keeper), Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Mohit Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Murali Vijay, Kuldeep Yadav

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in International

error: Content is protected !!