Connect with us


Complete schedule for India’s Tour of Australia

Cricket Australia on Wednesday confirmed the schedule for India’s tour Down Under that begins in November as Virat Kohli’s men will play three each One Day Internationals and Twenty20 Internationals along with four-match Test Series.

It will be India’s first international series after the game was halted by Corona Virus pandemic. Australia, England, Pakistan and West Indies were the four teams already involved in internationals when England became the first country to host cricket after COVID-19.

India will begin the tour with ODI Series beginning from November 27, while Twenty20s will begin from December 4. The first of the four Tests will kick off from December 17.

Here are the complete fixtures for India Tour of Australia

One Day International Series

November 27, 2020Sydney Cricket Ground1st ODI
November 29, 2020Sydney Cricket Ground2nd ODI
December 2, 2020Manuka Oval3rd ODI

Twenty20 International Series

December 4, 2020Manuka Oval1st T20I
December 6, 2020Sydney Cricket Ground2nd T20I
December 8, 2020Sydney Cricket Ground3rd T20I

Test Series

December 17-21Adelaide Oval (D/N)1st Test
December 26-30Melbourne Cricket Ground2nd Test
January 7-11Sydney Cricket Ground3rd Test
January 15-19Gabba4th Test
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



More in International

error: Content is protected !!