Connect with us


Bhote Bahal and Gauri Gaun wins

Bhote Bahal Club and Gauri Gaun Cricket Club won their respective matches on Hyolmo T20 Cricket Cup being held at Tundikhel on Tuesday.




Both Bahal won the match against host Hyolmo Brothers XI by nine runs while Guari Gaun past Sshyugenche Youth Club by seven wickets.




Batting first Bhote Bahal managed 116 runs losing all their wickets in 18.5 over. Aweg KC was the highest run scorer with 36 runs while Aashis Chaudhary contributed 21 runs for Bhote Bahal. Passang Sherpa of Hyolmo claimed four wickets for his team.




Chasing the target of 116 runs Hyolmo Brothers XI was restricted for 107 runs with two balls to spare. Lobsan Lama was highest run scorer for his team with 14 runs.  Aashish Chaudhary who was declared as Man of the match award took three for his team.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in National

error: Content is protected !!