Connect with us


BCB announce test squad against India

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced their squad for one off test match against India to be held from June 10 in Fatullah.


BCB has included their fast bowler Rubel Hossain in place of Shahadat Hossain who twisted his right knee. Rubel was ruled out from the squad after he suffered Grade 1 left-side strain during second test match against Pakistan.


One of the most experienced player in Bangladesh team Shakib Al Hasan who was suffering from shine bone passed his fitness test and has been included in team. Likewise Tamim Iqbal, Mushafiqur Rahim and Shafiul Islam also passed their fitness test.


Bangladesh Test squad against India

Mushfiqur Rahim (captain & wicket keeper), Tamim Iqbal, Imrul Kayes, Mominul Haque, Mahmudullah, Shakib Al Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Shuvagata Hom, Taijul Islam, Mohammad Shahid, Rubel Hossain, Jubair Hossain, Litton Das, Abul Hasan


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in International

error: Content is protected !!