Connect with us


Bangladesh Squad for fifth ODI

The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) announced their squad for the fifth and final One Day Internationals (ODI) against Zimbabwe scheduled on December 1 at Dhaka.


Bangladesh who had clean sweeped three match test series by 3-0 are leading by 4-0 in ODIs.


Bangladesh won the first ODI by 87, second by 68, and third ODI with a huge margin of 124 while in the last match held yesterday by 21 runs.


Bangladesh squad for fifth ODI:- Masrafe Bin Moratza (Captain), Shakib Al Hasan (Vice Captain), Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque Bijoy, Mominul Hoque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmud Ullah, Shabbir Rahaman, Imrul Kayes, Rubel Hossain, Jubair Hossain, Abul Hasan, Taijul Islam, Soumya Sarker

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in International

error: Content is protected !!