Connect with us


Bangladesh revels team against WI without Shakib

Bangladesh Cricket Board has named the squad for their upcoming tour against West Indies without their all rounder Shakib Al Hasan. In the list of 15 players Imrul Kayes and Rubel Hossain got a call from the national side.


Shakib one of the most famous cricketers of the country was suspended for six month after his disobeyed to join the national camp giving priority to the ongoing Caribbean league while fast bowling all rounder Ziaur Rahman was also not included in the team.


Bangladesh will tour West Indies for three ODIs, only T20 and two test matches which start from August 20.


Bangladesh squad for the tour against West Indies :- Mushfiqur Rahim (captain), Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque, Shamsur Rahman, Mominul Haque, Rubel Hossain, Nasir Hossain, Mahmudullah, Mithun Ali, Abdur Razzak, Mashrafe Mortaza, Sohang Gazi, Taskin Ahmed, Imrul Kayes, Al-Amin Hossain

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in International

error: Content is protected !!