logo of cricketingnepal.com

Clinical bowling effort helps Nepal thrash Thailand 'A'

Jan 16, 2019 | CN Staff | in National

An excellent bowling performance helped Nepal outplay Thailand 'A' by nine wickets in Thailand Women’s Twenty20 Smash on Wednesday. The fourth consecutive victory means Nepal sail into the semi-finals as Group 'A' winners and will now await Group 'B...

Sita shines in Nepal's third consecutive victory

Jan 14, 2019 | CN Staff | in National

Nepal got the better of the United Arab Emirates (UAE) by six wickets to enter the semi-finals of the Thailand Women’s Twenty20 Smash on Monday following their third consecutive victory. Electing to bat first, UAE posted a challenging 105-6 on board...

Sarita, 4-11, leads Nepal to victory over Malaysia

Jan 13, 2019 | CN Staff | in National

Nepal defeated Malaysia by six wickets to register second consecutive in the Thailand Women's Twenty20 Smash on Sunday. Sarita Magar picked up four wickets to restrict Malaysia to 61 runs in 19.3 overs. Roma Thapa and Sita Rana Magar did the rest wi...

Nepal begin Twenty20 Smash campaign with a bang

Jan 12, 2019 | CN Staff | in National

Nepal started their Thailand Women's Twenty20 Smash on winning note, beating China by 10 wickets at the Asia Institute of Technology grounds on Saturday. Electing to field first, Nepal restricted China to a paltry 48-6 in 20 overs. Openers Kajal Shr...

Familiar Naveed to lead UAE against Nepal in ODI, Twenty20 Series

Jan 10, 2019 | CN Staff | in National

The Emirates Cricket Board has named experienced fast bowler Mohammad Naveed as their captain for the upcoming One Day and Twenty International Series against Nepal beginning from January 25 in Dubai. Nepal and the United Arab Emirates are locking h...

Nepal's Twenty20 Smash squad to have four new faces

Jan 09, 2019 | CN Staff | in National

Nepal announced their final squad for the Thailand Women’s T20 Smash with the inclusion of four new faces in the national team. The Twenty20 Smash begins from January 12-18 where 10 teams will vie for the title in a tournament organised by Cricket A...

Sandeep shines in Bangladesh Premier League debut

Jan 06, 2019 | CN Staff | in National

Nepal's Sandeep Lamichhane marked a sensational debut in the Bangaldesh Premier League picking up two tickets in a disciplined bowling display in Dhaka on Sunday. Sandeep, who is playing for Sylhet Sixers, didn't concede a single boundary in the gam...

Sandeep Lamichhane's Sylhet Sixers VS Comilla Victorians (live streaming)

Jan 06, 2019 | CN Staff | in National

Nepali leggie Sandeep Lamichhane is making his debut on Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) T20 cricket tournament against Comilla Victorians. As Sandeep's team Sylhet Sixers choosed him ahead of veteran leg spinner from South Africa, Imran Tahir, he is...

Pawan, Bhim, Lalit among six top buys of DPL auction

Jan 05, 2019 | CN Staff | in National

Pawan Sarraf, Aarif Sheikh, Lalit Bhandari, Lalit Rajbanshi, Bhim Sharki and Binod Bhandari were the biggest buys in the Dhangadhi Premier League auction for the third season. In the auction where emerging stars hit the maximum bid price, six player...

Karan, Sharad, Basanta three new strategic players in DPL

Jan 05, 2019 | CN Staff | in National

National team fast bowling allrounder Karan KC, veteran spinner Basant Regmi and middle order mainstay Sharad Vesawkar have been named as the new strategic players of the three teams in the upcoming Dhangadhi Premier League . Biratnagar Kings appoin...


{{match.teamAName}} - {{match.teamARun}} / {{ match.teamAFOW}} ( {{match.teamAOver}} / {{match.matchOver}} Overs)


{{match.teamBName}} - {{match.teamBRun}} / {{ match.teamBFOW}} ( {{match.teamBOver}} / {{match.matchOver}} Overs)

Click here for Full Scorecard