Connect with us


Ajmal dropped from test

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced their test squad for Sri Lanka tour. But they have dropped of the world’s finest right arm spinner Saeed Ajmal.


Ajmal who missed recently held ICC World Cup as he was banned by ICC for his suspect bowling action was included in team during Bangladesh tour but was able to take just a single wicket in three One Day Internationals.


Pakistan test squad against Sri Lanka

Misbah-ul-Haq (captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Ahmed Shehzad, Shan Masood, Azhar Ali (vice captain), Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Haris Sohail, Sarfraz Ahmed (wicket keeper), Yasir Shah, Zulfiqar Babar, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan, Imran Khan, Ehsan Adil


Pakistan VS Sri Lanka test match schedule

  • 1st Test: Sri Lanka v Pakistan at Galle on Jun 17-21, 2015


  • 2nd Test: Sri Lanka v Pakistan at Colombo (PSS) on Jun 25-29, 2015


  • 3rd Test: Sri Lanka v Pakistan at Pallekele on Jul 3-7, 2015
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in International

error: Content is protected !!