Connect with us


18 teams in Super Sixes

First Century Bank Corporate Super Sixes which will begin from September 26 at TU Cricket Ground, Kirtipur will be participated by 18 teams which will be played under league-cum-knockout format.


The tournament which is being organized by SS Events Pvt. Ltd has been divided into six groups. The winners of each group will make it to the quarter-final while two best runner-ups will get an opportunity to get themselves into the last eight.


The participating teams include Century Bank, Nagarik, ICFC Bank, Kailash Bikas Bank, Civil Bank, Indian Embassy, Sipradi, Prime Life Insurance, Janata Bank, Global IME Bank, Sanima Bank, NMB Bank, Nepal Investment Bank, Yeti Airlines, Siddhartha Bank, NIC Asia Bank, Citizen Bank and United Spirits.


The tournament which will run for five days will be managed by professionals of Cricket Association of Nepal (CAN).


Group Division


Group A

Group B

Group C

Yeti Airlines

Citizen Bank

NIC Asia Bank


Nepal Investment Bank

NMB Bank

Century Bank


Kailash Bikas Bank


Group D

Group E

Group F

Indian Embassy

Siddhartha Bank

Sanima Bank

Global IME Bank

Janata Bank


Civil Bank

Prime Life Insurance

United Spirits


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.



More in National

error: Content is protected !!