logo of cricketingnepal.com

Nepal Police Club squad

May 22, 2017 | Kaushal Adhikari |

Nepal Police Club has announced their squad under the captaincy of experienced all rounder Manjeet Shrestha. The team consists of Nepali National team's players and Nepal U19 team players.

Most of the players in the squad are all rounder and are expereienced one. So the chance of police winning this tournament is high.

They have players like Dipendra Singh Airee who has been consistent and performing well playing for National side in recent time. Aarif Sheikh is another imporant member in the team who’s knock in the final Dhangadhi Premier League held last month helped home team Dhangadhi Team Chauraha win the title.

Siddhant Lohani, Kushal Bhurtel, Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi, Shankar Rana, Sunil Dhamala are other name from Nepal U19 team whose performance will be the key for Police.

Nepal Police Club squad

Manjeet Shrestha (Captain)

Dilip Nath (Wicket-keeper)

Dipendra Singh Airee

Yogendra Singh Karki

Aarif Sheikh

Amit Shrestha

Sunil Dhamala

Shankar Rana

Sushil Kandel

Lalit Singh Bhandari

Lalit Narayan Rajbanshi

Siddhant Lohani

Ram Naresh Giri

Kushal Bhurtel


{{match.teamAName}} - {{match.teamARun}} / {{ match.teamAFOW}} ( {{match.teamAOver}} / {{match.matchOver}} Overs)


{{match.teamBName}} - {{match.teamBRun}} / {{ match.teamBFOW}} ( {{match.teamBOver}} / {{match.matchOver}} Overs)

Click here for Full Scorecard