logo of cricketingnepal.com

Morgan and Root chased 350

Jun 18, 2015 | Safal Regmi | in International

As captain Eoin Morgan and Joe Root scored century, England chased the target of 350 runs against New Zealand in fourth One Day International match held at Trent Bridge on Wednesday. With the win both team are 2-2 draw.   Chasing target of 350 ...

Murali fined by ICC

Jun 16, 2015 | Utsav Timilsina | in International

Indian opening batsman Murali Vijay has been fined 25 percentages of his test match fee by International Cricket Council (ICC) on Tuesday.   Vijay has been fined for putting an illegal logo on his bat during the only test match against Banglade...

ICC announce Elite panel umpires

Jun 04, 2015 | Utsav Timilsina | in International

International Cricket Council (ICC) has announced their Elite Panel of ICC Umpires for new season of s 2015/16 but surprising has omitted one of the famous and experienced umpire Billy Bowden.   ICC has added Chris Gaffaney of New Zealand and S...

De Villers wins cricketer of the year award

Jun 04, 2015 | Kaushal Adhikari | in International

South Africa One Day International cricket captain AB de Villers has been named as South Africa’s Cricketer of the Year award for second consecutive years.   De Villers who scored 1610 runs in 28 ODIs last year with an average of 80.50 wa...

Ajmal dropped from test

Jun 03, 2015 | Utsav Timilsina | in International

Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced their test squad for Sri Lanka tour. But they have dropped of the world’s finest right arm spinner Saeed Ajmal.   Ajmal who missed recently held ICC World Cup as he was banned by ICC for his susp...

BCB announce test squad against India

Jun 03, 2015 | Safal Regmi | in International

Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has announced their squad for one off test match against India to be held from June 10 in Fatullah.   BCB has included their fast bowler Rubel Hossain in place of Shahadat Hossain who twisted his right knee. Rubel...

Smith to bat at No. 3 : Clarke

Jun 02, 2015 | Utsav Timilsina | in International

Australian cricket team’s test captain Michael Clarke has confirmed that Steve Smith will bat at number three during test matches against West Indies which will start from June 3 at Roseau, Dominica.   Clarke has hinted that Shaun Marsh w...

England announce squad for NZ ODI

Jun 02, 2015 | Utsav Timilsina | in International

England Cricket Board (ECB) has announced their squad for One Day International (ODI) against New Zealand leaving out their senior players like James Anderson, Stuart Broad, Ian Bell and Moeen Ali from squad.   After worst performance in recent...

Steve Davis to retire from umpiring

Jun 02, 2015 | Safal Regmi | in International

English umpire Steve Davis has announced his retirement from umpiring in cricket after the five match One Day International series between England and New Zealand that will kick off in June 9 at Edgbaston.   Davis who debuted as umpire in 1992 ...

Donald resign as bowling coach

Apr 14, 2015 | Safal Regmi | in International

Former South African fast bowler and bowling coach has stepped down as South Africa’s bowling coach after a period of four years.   South African Cricket Board confirmed about Donald stepping down as bowling coach. According to the press ...


{{match.teamAName}} - {{match.teamARun}} / {{ match.teamAFOW}} ( {{match.teamAOver}} / {{match.matchOver}} Overs)


{{match.teamBName}} - {{match.teamBRun}} / {{ match.teamBFOW}} ( {{match.teamBOver}} / {{match.matchOver}} Overs)

Click here for Full Scorecard



  • Kathmandu Kings XI VS Lalitpur Patriots

    Dec 18, 2017 | 11:00 AM NST

  • Biratnagar Warriors VS Lalitpur Patriots

    Dec 19, 2017 | 12:45 PM NST

  • Chitwan Tigers VS Pokhara Rhinos

    Dec 19, 2017 | 9:00 AM NST

  • Bhairahawa Gladiators VS Kathmandu Kings XI

    Dec 20, 2017 | 12:45 PM NST

  • Biratnagar Warriors VS Pokhara Rhinos

    Dec 20, 2017 | 9:00 AM NST

Publisher: Kaushal Adhikari
Registration Number: 277/073-074